genuinekillo.blogg.se

Macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2
Macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2







macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2

I'm talking about the sounds of "Camera Eye". Some of those patches are impossible to replicate on the REV2, due to the peculiar way the LFOs work. I'm also a REV2 owner, and Rush fan from the era you talk about, and most of the sounds of the synths in those days comes from Oberheim, Minimoog, and then later on a lot of PPG stuff. Hello fellow Canadian and welcome to the forum. I see there is something called but the volume I offered there doesn't quite offer the samples I need.

macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2

I do not need harsh leads or drums or any sequence type sounds. With the patches mentioned above, I can find suitable sounds and mildly tweak them. Please remember this is for a RUSH tribute and I need patches from the Hemispheres album era through the 80's until Hold Your Fire. Genesis, Yes, Marillion, Rush, Asia, Xinema, Emerson Lake & Palmer, Pink Floyd, Knight Area and IQ.

macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2

Is there anyone who can help me by sending me patches consisting solely progressive rock type of sounds/pads/leads i.e. I understand that incredible sounds can be created but I don't have the knowledge for it. I went into all the 4 sound banks but cannot seem to find the sounds I need for a band Im putting together. I just recently purchased this fabulous Prophet REV 2 8 voice board and I need help! I just joined this forum with the hope someone can direct me to the right place or better yet provide me with the particular sounds and replace the factory set sounds in my board.









Macbook logic board replacement rev 1 or rev2